kristaljane   13 kristaljane, 41
Cavite, Philippines
deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
Mgg020 Mgg020, 26
Makati, Philippines
daisymorales   5 daisymorales, 28
Mandaue, Philippines
Ellah_29   2 Ellah_29, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Earth Angel   5 Earth Angel, 43
Taytay, Philippines
Ranze sky   7 Ranze sky, 26
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jmmaria Jmmaria, 29
Davao, Philippines
kim_aye   3 kim_aye, 30
General Santos City, Philippines
Redemption9991 Redemption9991, 30
Phranakorn, Thailand
mary42   3 mary42, 44
Dumaguete, Philippines
elmz32   4 elmz32, 34
Mandaue, Philippines
Ivena   7 Ivena, 29
Malate,Manila, Philippines
devias New devias, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Jasdeflor94   3 Jasdeflor94, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
marj albaracin marj albaracin, 20
General Santos City, Philippines
yram ecarg   46 yram ecarg, 38
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
loisaGM   4 loisaGM, 22
Tarlac, Philippines
Nicolle zyle   5 Nicolle zyle, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
jing0988, 29
Last online: 9h, 57m ago
jing0988
jing0988, 29
Last online: 9h, 57m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my lifetime partner............

Location

  Danao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am loving, caring and understanding person..i want partner who is loving and caring also.. I have very charming little girl,, she is very intelligent. she needs a good father figure in her life. this would meen the world to me if you would be that special someone.
come and visit me here. Philippines is a great place to visit. you will have lots of fun.

About you

i want to meet a man who is willing to marry Philippine girl..and i want sweet and romantic..i am a passionate girl.i know how to care love ones...i wait for you,,i believe age doesnt matter as long as you both love to each other. im not like the other girls,, i am a keeper,, take a chance.. lets get to know each other. come here, visit me!!

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...