james_ratunil james_ratunil, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mnny   6 mnny, 35
Chicago (IL), United States
Piotr777   3 Piotr777, 40
Warsaw, Poland
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
steffskruf   3 steffskruf, 33
Oslo, Norway
g1972   3 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
claudio1973   2 claudio1973, 43
Roma, Italy
HyunDeok HyunDeok, 27
Subic, Philippines
Mudslinger Mudslinger, 42
Montgomery (AL), United States
kulathi0071   2 kulathi0071, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
John Gelby   2 John Gelby, 28
Cotabato, Philippines
applegate77 applegate77, 35
Venice/ Philippines (CALIFORNIA/ PHILIPPINES), United States
Prince_calculus   2 Prince_calculus, 32
Legazpi City, Philippines
Lucky Rocky Lucky Rocky, 26
Tokyo, Japan
ed017 ed017, 30
Makati, Philippines
Neo 4 u New Neo 4 u, 26
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Ruiqian   4 Ruiqian, 29
Shenzhen, China
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
mac_v9 New mac_v9, 36
Cebu, Philippines
jim p, 64
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
jim p
jim p, 64
Last online: 1d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

here to meet woman for a serious relationship

Location

  Portage (PA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Name is james here looking for a serious relationship age means nothing what’s from the heart what’s matters .am not here 2 play games life is 2 short for that scrap. Am honest caring romantic and respectful .never been married and no kids I do not smoke drink or do drugs. Family oriented i am looking for a woman who is serious who is honest caring and respectful to. one who does not cheat and will stand by here man .i like to swim garden cook hunt fish go to flea markets and take Sunday drives in the country to name a few things I like to do

About you

want to meet a woman who is honest careing family oriented not a player only interested in one man like to do some of the thing i like to do .good communicator likes to talk .have feeling from the heart .

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 170lbs (77kg), hazel eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
water authorty
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...