ara41294   12 ara41294, 22
Davao, Philippines
UanMe UanMe, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
jessicaremedios   7 jessicaremedios, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Imagineyouandme   10 Imagineyouandme, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
ninetytwo ninetytwo, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Ms Aries Ms Aries, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
juliet rojas   10 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
joan610   8 joan610, 33
Manila, Philippines
Lotlotlovelylady Lotlotlovelylady, 40
Quezon City, Philippines
Babyjam   3 Babyjam, 21
Gensan, Philippines
ghraze882   2 ghraze882, 34
Nt, Hong Kong
Lovelyzy   10 New Lovelyzy, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mira1976   13 Mira1976, 40
Jalan Cheras, Malaysia
ladymai83   5 ladymai83, 33
Kuta, Indonesia
ireneylanan25   2 ireneylanan25, 25
Cebu, Philippines
richelle14   4 richelle14, 25
Manila, Philippines
charitocalma New charitocalma, 45
Davao, Philippines
jorie_sarah18   35 jorie_sarah18, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
GMRobles GMRobles, 35
Iloilo, Philippines
jilloh, 25
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
jilloh
jilloh, 25
Last online: 1d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just wanna say, " Don't judge the book by it's own cover. Try to read the whole chapter inside it."

Location

  Banilad Mandaue, City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi everyone! Simple girl is here.

If you want to know more behind me, don't hesitate to leave a message.
Thank you for viewing my profile.

God Bless!

About you

Hello everyone! I want to meet my soulmate here. My perfect match. I prefer to meet a man who is serious and not just to play game since I have no time for game. A man who will love me unconditionally and willing to make me happy in all way. He is also willing to build a happy memories with me and will never leave me at times of sadness.

Hope to find you!

# All I want here is serious.
# God Bless!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...