kindredsoul   5 kindredsoul, 40
Dubai, Philippines
mrhandsome1985 mrhandsome1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
mevius mevius, 36
Makati, Japan
millions millions, 40
Brisbane, Australia
hot_40 New hot_40, 40
Manila, Philippines
strawberry rose   22 strawberry rose, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Aj858 New Aj858, 39
Maidenhead (England), United Kingdom
Japanhome Japanhome, 41
Osaka, Japan
supatta   32 supatta, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
layzel   3 layzel, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
lorekat   7 lorekat, 41
Visayas, Philippines
Loveme03   5 Loveme03, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Marielle   3 Marielle, 29
Manila, Philippines
cutebubble cutebubble, 24
Depok, Indonesia
Mae1991   6 Mae1991, 25
Mabalacat, Philippines
Joylove   28 Joylove, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Nashad Nashad, 32
Doha, Qatar
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
jie20, 28
Last online 8 May 2016
jie20
jie20, 28
Last online 8 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi juz passing by to say "HELLO" and make friends with you :)

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship.

About me

Hi! I'm Jie, I join this site since 2011. But the reason of it. I just wanted only to have a real friend in this site. I'm not searching for a relationship here. Im hoping you will respect me as I respect you!! I have a good character, a listener if you have a problem and need to talk with. and most of it you can trust off.

and this is my FB account:

https://www.facebook.com/jieatilano

if you wish to add me. I will thank you in advance :)


Thanks for reading this :)


keep smiling :D

About you

just want to have a friend like this ;

Requirements:

1. Respectful
2. honest
3. educated
4. humble
5. caring
6. having a sense of humor
7. understanding
8. Oriented person
9. kind
10. can trust
11. as long your interest to be my friend


- if you have this attitudes: can we be Friends?

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production Operator
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...