Joanna de mesa   4 Joanna de mesa, 35
Cavite, Philippines
Elean   3 Elean, 36
Lucena City, Philippines
Hi Sok Hi Sok, 25
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
mergiegalindo   2 mergiegalindo, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
enej   8 enej, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
isabella fortuna   2 isabella fortuna, 41
Cebu, Philippines
sexyfly sexyfly, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
aizl2427   3 New aizl2427, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
rehaj23   6 rehaj23, 21
Davao City, Philippines
sweet_chicks sweet_chicks, 29
San Carlos City, Philippines
Yamashita Yamashita, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Charris2015   19 Charris2015, 21
Carangan Ozamiz City, Philippines
Princess_Miel Princess_Miel, 33
Laguna, Philippines
Tianum   3 Tianum, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
francilynm   14 francilynm, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Aerosme   4 Aerosme, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
Mace29   4 Mace29, 36
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Katysrams   7 Katysrams, 34
Cebu, Philippines
LEN123   7 LEN123, 39
Davao City, Philippines
jiana_faithfully, 30
Last online: 9h, 4m ago
jiana_faithfully
jiana_faithfully, 30
Last online: 9h, 4m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking for serious relationship

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 61 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hi i am jia2x simple girl,shy at first,open minded,has full of heart,honest and have "fear of god"i am tender loving & care,i like going disco,beach and i love cook.....there are people say i am romantic person,i am...by the way im here for looking friends or more than friends before of that...i want to be friend because i want to know each other..

About you

i want to meet 28 to 80 yrs old......the guy who know's TLC and i hope that the guy who is frank,truth, good and gentle man ,loyal cos i dont want to hurt and i dont want be regret at the end ...and im looking the guy who are tender loving and caring my heart i want to have a happy moment..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 154lbs (70kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ill tell u later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...