jia2, 28
Online now!
jia2
jia2, 28
Online now!
Pin
Hide
 ...

God gave me you_❤❤❤

Location

  Singapore  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Make up doesnt make me prettier.Money doesnt make me richer.Because real beauty depends on how i value myself....😊😊😊

Hi...Im Ms Right...Someone said
you were looking for me????
Caring,loving and understanding,generous,simple and friendly person,,,,,
I may not compare myself to anybody being insecure is not my policy, maybe im not gifted of any beauty but i have my own personality to describe my own identity and judge me personally.😊😊😊❤❤❤

Im j-ia from Philippines but im working here in Singapore 🌺🌺🌺,...im very honest and loyal to someone, ..im here to finding someone who accept me ...im not here to play with you, maybe im not here if my live in partner is still alive, but sad to say he passed away already.....I am a college graduate of hotel and restaurant management but im here in Singapore working as care giver,..only one thing i assure you i never ask money to someone who chatted with me.. I have work to sustain the needs of my family,,,.being a single mother,i know is hard to find someone.especially in online. Bcoz they thinking,you seeking a foreign people/person who sustain your needs and the kids..but for me im not thinking about that... for me money is not the measurement of a person to be in love... Long distance relationship is need love,trust,respect and loyalty to each other .❤
😊😊😊😊😊

I love cooking and baking...
I love listening music,..
I love to travel.
I love to go beaches,

I know some people fall in love with beauty but most important is attitude😊😊😊

Last night I hugged my pillow and dreamt of you....I wish that someday I'd dream about my pillow and I'd be hugging you❤❤❤❤

About you

Looking for friendship and serious relationship to become partner in life..someone who would be my best friend and who would not break my heart...and he always make me smile😊😊 ..
i don't like fake people here and bluffer....i want loving,caring and understanding man...someone can accept me,accept my past..
I don't want rude person,..
No play2 here...
MAYBE IT'S YOU😊😊😊
Im here to find you❤❤❤
Where are you???
Are you there????
Can you be my prince????❤❤❤❤💘

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker