micagwen micagwen, 34
Makati, Philippines
PatSwd   2 PatSwd, 43
Halmstad, Sweden
Ezhel31   3 Ezhel31, 32
Manila, Philippines
pagaspas   5 pagaspas, 31
Davao, Philippines
kurky kurky, 27
Mandaue City, Philippines
bemine4ever   3 bemine4ever, 35
Cebu, Philippines
yen-yenh   3 yen-yenh, 32
Manila, Philippines
Nattaya-ann   4 Nattaya-ann, 29
ศรีราชา, Thailand
Melvintt   4 Melvintt, 28
Subang Jaya, Malaysia
Miel Babe   6 Miel Babe, 33
Vigan, Philippines
prettyrai   4 prettyrai, 27
Butuan, Philippines
Gelai09   6 Gelai09, 39
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
oncebitten77   9 oncebitten77, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Wends36   14 Wends36, 36
Paranaque, Philippines
Im divina   4 Im divina, 24
Manila, Philippines
aillensugala   2 aillensugala, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
sweet_grl4u   11 sweet_grl4u, 26
Somewhere In Philippines, Philippines
StingSetnaro   8 StingSetnaro, 35
Davao, Philippines
Zzari84   4 Zzari84, 32
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jhorael1224, 34
Last online 22 Nov 2016
jhorael1224
jhorael1224, 34
Last online 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Where are you??? (My forever)

Location

  Santa Rosa, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am Filipina.. separated (not legally).. with 2 kids living with me.. I want to meet real people here.. not afraid to show they real identity.. no scammer please.. if you are here just to play someone's feeling and trust, better off from me.. I want to meet descent person here.. I am shy at first but when we get along with, you will learn that I am more open to communicate with you.. Let start as friends and who knows where it will lead us.. Just message me.. Im just here .. :)

My attitude is based on how you treated me.. so be nice or else... ;)

**If I do not reply or send you message please don't think that I am snob, maybe I didn't find or see that we are match.. Hope you understand.. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck :)

About you

I want to meet someone who is descent, respectful, honest, sincere and responsible.. someone who will love me, respect me and accept me for who i am as well as my 2 kids and family.. TRUST, TIME, HONESTY and COMMUNICATION, important factors for a good relationship - friends, lovers, family.. :)

Please read carefully.. hope to meet you here and hope to see you in person...

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...