Kar ya Kar ya, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
yhumie01   2 yhumie01, 21
Las Piñas City, Philippines
Laarni Sumalhay Laarni Sumalhay, 26
Valencia, Philippines
Roxie23   5 Roxie23, 23
Danao, Philippines
maricelpagong   4 maricelpagong, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
Lyrehs143   12 Lyrehs143, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
cahnab New cahnab, 40
Cebu, Philippines
dhelle02   4 dhelle02, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
Jane1122   5 Jane1122, 33
Shanghai, China
lilianygot lilianygot, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
arni   3 arni, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jennyb   8 jennyb, 20
Angeles, Philippines
Marites ferrer   37 Marites ferrer, 45
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
trish003 New trish003, 38
Manila, Philippines
Mitch24 Mitch24, 22
Davao, Philippines
Smcasagan   13 Smcasagan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Warinvarin   4 Warinvarin, 38
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
roshazabala   8 roshazabala, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Tartasabran   9 Tartasabran, 36
Davao City, Philippines
jhoannamar, 28
Last online: 23 Aug 2016
jhoannamar
jhoannamar, 28
Last online: 23 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SEARCHING

Location

  Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Respect is all i am asking. I am a woman with kids. A singlemom but happy. My past relationship wasn't that HAPPY since he cheated on me. But i believe when two lost hearts meet and fortunate enough of being compatible to each other then there's no way not to be HAPPY again. I don't want rude and nasty men. If you wanna know more about me and interested too feel free to message me. :) GOODLUCK TO YOUR SEARCH MEN ;) xoxo

About you

THE ONE TRUE REAL GENUINE HEARTED MAN. A man who never fail to surprise his girl with massive hugs and kisses a man who's not matter on the physical looks but a man who is longing for a ONE TRUE LOVE.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 126lbs (57kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Call Center Representative
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...