Peace   10 New Peace, 34
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Paiwanlove   3 Paiwanlove, 39
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Tux   6 Tux, 41
Fresno (CA), United States
myrnatomen   4 myrnatomen, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
scarlet jones   4 New scarlet jones, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
blanche dagangon   3 blanche dagangon, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
Drew2481   2 Drew2481, 35
Singapore
Langeman   2 Langeman, 41
Drachten, Netherlands
Chah Chah, 24
Milano, Italy
onewomanman onewomanman, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Roberto1975   2 New Roberto1975, 41
Haarlem, Netherlands
KieJ18   4 KieJ18, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jngoy   2 jngoy, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Sam1971   6 Sam1971, 41
Gyeongnam, Korea
AnxiousNik AnxiousNik, 28
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
vincecaste11 vincecaste11, 35
Manila, Philippines
ron73 ron73, 43
Doha, Qatar
jhngl, 25
Last online 20 Aug 2016
jhngl
jhngl, 25
Last online 20 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Red,red,red,red,red,red,red Redneck!

Location

  St.John's, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Ola! My names Johnny, I'm 25 but don't let the age fool you... I'm not on DIA to fool around I'm looking for a future/family you know? A life kinda deal :).... I currently work in northern Canada's oilfields as a Hydrovac driver ( don't know what a hydrovac is? google it :) Sure the work is dirty, the weather conditions are extreme and its just plain stressful at times, but I wouldn't have it any other way! When I'm not working I travel,absolutely love S.E.A and all of he countries that make up the place. Beaches, and the unknown are the two things I love most in life (aside from my truck) :P Anyways you wanna know more? msg me I don't bite

This song pretty much describes me haha!

About you

Since i'm only looking for marriage material, I want to meet Woman (not a girl there is a difference) I can carry a conversation with, enjoy both the good and bad sides of, and a woman that will respect me as much as i respect her...
Also you if she can cook its a plus, since the key to a mans heart is through his stomach and all hehe!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 174lbs (79kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Semi-Vac Op.
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...