jheni, 35
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
jheni
jheni, 35
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

simply the best!!! ❤❤❤

Location

  Laguna, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 60 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

hi,,, I'm a filipina wants to meet a MAN who can be my friend at first so we can know each other better. I am single mom of two kids with the same father but our relationship didn't work out. It was long time ago since I broke up w/ the father of the kids (2009)
So now,,, here I am SINGLE,,, ready to be in a serious relationship,,, I am willing to take the risk of LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP (LDR) as i want the relationship to work out.
I am very focus person and open minded,,, I'm also
friendly,,, bubbly and very easy to deal with. I love working especially in abroad. I'ved work in JAPAN,,, UAE (SHARJAH) and now I'm a SEAFARER (working in a cruise ship). So,,, one thing is for sure about me,,, I REALLY LOVE TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD!!!
I'ved been to too many places,,, almost 1/4 of the world to be exact 😊
I am adventurous person and love swimming & hiking as well. I love food and delicacies,,, as I like to learn the values and culture of one place.
I am the most romantic and sweetest person you'll ever meet. When I'm INLOVE,,, I give it all!!! I can promise you of FOREVER with me.
But I hate LIARS & CHEATERS coz I'm not that kind...
That's for now,,, if you're interested to know much more about me,,, just ask and i will respond as soon as I can 😊😊😊

About you

a man who is willing to be my bestfriend,,, a travel buddy,,, a man that I can sit with just to talk about us,,, our likes & differences. a MAN that strong enough to be in a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. a responsible man,,, a very sweet person,,, a kind of husband material,,, a man who can STAND for me,,, the man who will love me unconditionally... the man WHO can MARRY ME 😊 when we are both decided...😍😍😍😘😘😘

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
SEAFARER food and beverage server
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like