jhen-nifer25, 25
Last online: 8h, 29m ago
jhen-nifer25
jhen-nifer25, 25
Last online: 8h, 29m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Simple yet wonderful 😃

Location

  Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Simple, easy to get along with, funny, have sense of humor. Not a party-goer girl. Ive never been in a disco bar yet, not interested on those stuffs. Maybe because i do not know how to dance? 😁 i mean i experienced disco in our basketball court during fiesta back in my teenage life at my hometown. But ends up just looking at people dancing around me. Im not a killjoy if it appears like that, i just don't feel like dancing, but i love watching people dance.
Do not have any tattoos.. do not put too much make ups. Sometimes i go out with just a powder and a lipstick. Loves children. Loves to cuddle and play with them. Enjoys watching movies, loves travelling, loves swimming though i am npt a good swimmer. I actually just can swim a little. Haha. Maybe you can teach me then . 😉 okay, You'll know about the others when we get along 😊

About you

Im am here looking for someone who is Respectful ,loyal, kind, loving and understanding, God fearing, family oriented, a good hearted man, someone who wants to have a serious relationship. Someone who loves children. And also, someone who WANTS TO HAVE A KID! i am single, not married and no kids, so i am wanting to have someone , someone i can share my life with, someone i can be with for the rest of my life, someone who will build and have a simple yet happy family together with the kids. If youre here for just fun, better look for another, im not the one for you. Im here for serious relation. I dont know if i can find you here, i just wanted to give it a try.. God bless us all in our search!

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like