Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
Alextuk1992   6 Alextuk1992, 24
Nottingham (England), United Kingdom
kendysai   3 kendysai, 27
Davao, Philippines
micah1925 micah1925, 25
Manila, Philippines
mr Jaygeel   2 New mr Jaygeel, 29
Antipolo City, Philippines
bagheeto bagheeto, 31
Manila, Philippines
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
underwaterdiver1 underwaterdiver1, 44
Albuquerque (NM), United States
shaneymern   4 shaneymern, 35
Ozamiz City, Philippines
little-angel   3 little-angel, 45
Manila, Philippines
Jincker   3 Jincker, 33
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Dejito Cris   2 Dejito Cris, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
lazio   2 lazio, 34
Los Angeles (CA), United States
xrh xrh, 32
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Peter162   6 Peter162, 23
Grays (England), United Kingdom
VanaG   10 VanaG, 32
Clark .Angeles, Philippines
heidar heidar, 36
Hafnarf, Iceland
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
eliza21   3 eliza21, 24
Iloilo, Philippines
jheane77, 39
Last online 1d, 17h ago
jheane77
jheane77, 39
Last online 1d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Only SINCERE guy please

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 53 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I`m Jean, single, 38 yrs of age. I am very loyal, honest, jovial, sincere, amiable, thoughtful and resilient. Eventually i'm looking for my lifetime mate. I value my relationships and tries to make a difference when I can for the better. Honesty and integrity mean a lot to me and it should go both ways. Probably my most outstanding characteristic is loyalty to my friends and the people I care about. I`ll suggest Let`s make good friendship for a start and apparently get to know each other well.. I love to hear from you.

About you

I hope to find a man who is God loving, loyal, genuine, sincere, easy going, athletic, kind, passionate, humorous, family oriented, faithful, honest, responsible man and very down to earth guy. if u are the one who chooses to love me, who sees in me something worth loving, lets get to know each other well. Drop me a line!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 137lbs (62kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...