simplypretty1234   4 simplypretty1234, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
jhamila   6 jhamila, 42
San Juan Batangas, Philippines
Rasheed evanzz   2 Rasheed evanzz, 36
Davao, Philippines
Qing85   6 Qing85, 31
Malang, Indonesia
Survivor25   3 Survivor25, 25
Davao, Philippines
daisylove38   9 daisylove38, 38
Tagbilaran, Philippines
lookingfor love   8 lookingfor love, 31
Bacolod, Philippines
Jackjack16   4 Jackjack16, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Asber3402   5 Asber3402, 35
Davao, Philippines
mhielleseyer mhielleseyer, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
marryanncabaluna marryanncabaluna, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
batibot   5 batibot, 30
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
ladyjuly   4 ladyjuly, 35
Pagadian City, Philippines
itsmegerald   3 itsmegerald, 25
Masbate, Philippines
Zyn   4 Zyn, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Ma Cecilia solayao   7 Ma Cecilia solayao, 43
Taguig, Philippines
thelma Lopez   3 thelma Lopez, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jennyalquiza   2 jennyalquiza, 29
Isesaki, Japan
ydnehw02   3 ydnehw02, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jhanna09, 30
Last online 12m ago
jhanna09, 30
Last online 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Honesty honesty honesty;;;be honest please ..dont be the type to creat a complex lie when its soo much easier just to tell the matter what have courage and be honest.


  Mindanao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 75 years old for serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Honestly I don't know how I'm going to describ my personality here in few sentences but I will try.I am warm enthusiastic, very passionate and excited about new ideas and people. I am creative person and I like to bring beauty to everything! I have many skills and talents; I am very bright and intuitive. I want to take pleasure of every minute of my life and I can say for sure that I Love To Live.

About you

I'm looking for a gentleman who really knows what he wants and knows how to get it!! I really appreciate man with good sense of humor and good manners. He should be family oriented and love kids.what else? He should caring and should know how surprise me and make me happy.

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

None of your business
College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker