Memie04   4 Memie04, 32
Bohol, Philippines
anh anh, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Maria0104 New Maria0104, 25
Cebu, Philippines
GinalynS GinalynS, 29
Cagayan, Philippines
Ananyaphat   4 New Ananyaphat, 35
Bang Na, Thailand
neneth walo neneth walo, 24
Manila, Philippines
Kllasus   4 Kllasus, 21
Iloilo, Philippines
kimmybear   18 kimmybear, 19
Davao, Philippines
yosh yosh, 33
Caloocan, Philippines
raiwin   2 raiwin, 43
Khon Kean, Thailand
darebave darebave, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Spak2016 Spak2016, 33
Manila, Philippines
jiezame jiezame, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Mharie82   10 Mharie82, 34
Dimiao, Philippines
gretchM   2 New gretchM, 21
Leyte, Philippines
angelique dawn aleja angelique dawn aleja, 33
Iligan, Philippines
Prangthip Khopadung   5 Prangthip Khopadung, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
Eddymeo   5 Eddymeo, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Lim Beauty Lim Beauty, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
jhade, 28
Last online: 11h, 15m ago
jhade
jhade, 28
Last online: 11h, 15m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi there!👋👋how are you?❤❤thanks for stopping by..💐💐

Location

  Calamba, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi! how are you? 😊😊 .. Let me introduce myself first, my name is jade, Im 28 years old and im a single mother,i love music, in fact i can sing a little bit.. Lol! I would like to explore many things in life and i am looking for a companion, A friend that i can cry on, the one that i can trust with all my heart,and the one who can laugh with me till our hearts desires,I'm looking for a real friendship and hopefully leads into a romance then marriage in god's will.. 😊😊

About you

A god fearing man with a good heart, age doesn't matter to me as long as you are serious, i'm not asking you to support my son, as you can see i can support him myself, i have my own source of living so don't be afraid that i will ask for your financial support.. I'm looking for my love here not a provider.. all i ask from you is your guidance, your loving side to help me norture my son and turn him into a better person,that's all i ask from you and i promise to love and serve you if you let me, it's ok if you are a single parent also.. I would love to return you the favor😊😊it'll be my pleasure to introduce myself to you and to know you more too..:)godbless

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
...
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Small business owner
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...