big eye   5 big eye, 42
Tunyaburi, Thailand
marikate marikate, 42
Manila, Philippines
samena samena, 39
Bohol, Philippines
dianna2121   3 dianna2121, 18
Paranaque, Philippines
Jeniefer Jeniefer, 31
Taguig City, Philippines
Mariz03   6 Mariz03, 35
Rizal, Philippines
jryl   11 jryl, 22
Davao City, Philippines
dhonababy   7 dhonababy, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
shen_tabingan shen_tabingan, 26
Baguio, Philippines
angela tambic   11 angela tambic, 33
Manila, Philippines
juvlyn16   6 juvlyn16, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Kikay44   2 Kikay44, 44
Calbayog, Philippines
EmmZ2011   7 EmmZ2011, 22
Cebu, Philippines
flhor   18 flhor, 40
Olongapo City, Philippines
amigajel   6 amigajel, 26
Davao, Philippines
annj8 annj8, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Melith   2 Melith, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Annemondam   2 Annemondam, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
mira73   8 mira73, 43
Manila, Philippines
jeyanz, 25
Last online: 20 Feb 2016
jeyanz
jeyanz, 25
Last online: 20 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

its Me ENGEL ;) .. i just Wanted to have OWN & complete family.. ( HOME SWEET HOME )

Location

  Davao, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i'm a simple,shy,honest,understanding,feminine,open minded i like sexy outfit like skirt short and i love heels , long hair and morena i'm n0t pretty or beautiful but have a beautiful heart i realy love my family i'm a loving woman . . i love watching love story,horror and i realy love dancing .. dancing is my passion. looking for serious relationship that would lead to marriage and willing to relocate in other country and im also willing to relocate too. grew up in panabo davao del n0rte .. i'm searching a guy that can love me true and accept my personality my moody .. im not here for many im here to find a true love til death do as part....

fb .. engellafuente@y.cm

Thankz for reading my profile have a great day/Nyt ! muah!

About you

a friendly,very nice and cheerful guy he always make me smile and can bring me to the church and we both telling the magic word " I DO"
.. please be patience to my english love love love :) ..

post:
Hope u have fb account so we can keep in touch everyday.. MY FB ENGEL LAFUENTE add me thanks ..

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 93lbs (42kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...