jethel24 • 24
Last active: 10h, 50m ago
  Aesthetician / facial therapist
jethel24
jethel24 • 24
  Aesthetician / facial therapist
Last active: 10h, 50m ago

Catch me when I am falling ♌

Hashtags

#catlover#travel

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi ☺ I am Jethel Kintanar but you can call me Jeth 😉. Proudly indigenous people proud b'laan . I am 24 yrs of existence ; College graduate last 2017 Vocational course as an Information technology NC II and NC III passer . I am the third daughter from eldest . First is already married and the 2nd just married this yr. We have youngest brother he is 16 yrs old and still studying. My mom's work house keeper and a catechist , my dad is a carpenter ; we live happy family . Trails makes us stronger . I like to play guitar but the guitar doesnt like me 😑 . I just know a little . Hehe . I have cat in our hometown because i really live cats and kittens . 💘💘 ..
Lovelife ? I have a life but i have no love hahah peace ✌
Anyway having my 1st relationship we're near 12 yrs he is my childhood sweetheart but he broke me up after he cheat on me ; 2nd is a Taiwanese last 2014 to 2018 — from 2014 to 2016 living together we had no babies he just help me to finish my studies in college , 2017 to april 2018 we're LDR , until He didnt call me and text me anymore . Until now ... l met a guy here in davao but its just a months because he is married .. we decided to stop our relationship .
Until then , having fun with co workmates , go to the bars chill2 and work ..

Is there aby guy who can be with me together ? Not forever ? 😂😂😂😂😂😂


Pls dont call me dear.. I have my own name


Any way nag work ko now dito davao city .. as a facial therapist / aesthetician . Dili ko taga dvo city . Taga Little Baguio , Malita ko ... proud blaan and proud IP

About you

Honest , respectFul , God fearing

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'0" (152cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
Aesthetician / facial therapist
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...