Aloneagain73   23 Aloneagain73, 40
Cebu, Philippines
nobguy nobguy, 45
Tokyo, Japan
Gwen Alexis   9 Gwen Alexis, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Terry0616 Terry0616, 41
Tokyo, Japan
Manilaevolve Manilaevolve, 44
Manila, Philippines
Maville   2 Maville, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
bockbock   3 bockbock, 35
Köln, Germany
saraling9 saraling9, 28
Dongguan, China
law   2 law, 39
Marikina, Philippines
Samantha Alexa   4 Samantha Alexa, 22
Iligan, Philippines
maverickvigna   2 maverickvigna, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
petite28   2 petite28, 38
Laguna, Philippines
hinterlaender hinterlaender, 42
Zürich, Switzerland
Grace08   8 Grace08, 40
Mandaue, Philippines
Here is love   2 Here is love, 35
Regina, Canada
Rahilfali   2 Rahilfali, 30
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
Shree Shree, 36
Denpasar, Indonesia
Aerh_ela   2 Aerh_ela, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Antar   2 Antar, 40
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
jesyl_dy, 25
Last online 12 May 2016
jesyl_dy
jesyl_dy, 25
Last online 12 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To Love and To Be Loved :)

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 45 years old for dating, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im interested in outdoor activites esp.exploring different places and that is associated in my love for nature- it makes me well and calm 😊. Sports are in the list of my outdoor interest as well.

I also love arts and photography.

My character is not a problem for i used to be open minded at all times. Im always kind and understanding to people around me. I care people who treasure me the way i care for myself.

I am also a determined and goal oriented person. Im that someone who can depend on ☺😊.

About you

i am interested to someone who is honest, caring, understanding and loving man.

Prefer someone who share same on my interest (arts, photography, sports, watching movies) and others. But will consider if not 😊

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate- AO
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...