Charlotte louise   5 Charlotte louise, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
berna marie   9 berna marie, 45
Davao City, Philippines
Ines011 New Ines011, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Nim55   21 Nim55, 39
กรุงเทพมหานคร, Thailand
mayje   16 mayje, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
bradbyrne85 bradbyrne85, 35
Macgregor, Australia
joycee05   4 joycee05, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Gainny   3 Gainny, 32
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
teffany26 teffany26, 25
Macau
anne lavador anne lavador, 23
Cebu, Philippines
insoyvonne   3 insoyvonne, 26
Cebu, Philippines
happybusan happybusan, 38
Busan, Korea
Mariaaa_ Mariaaa_, 21
Mandaluyong, Philippines
ziyan27   2 ziyan27, 36
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Jhazz New Jhazz, 35
Manila, Philippines
Himawari Himawari, 41
Taguig, Philippines
aquarious_40   14 aquarious_40, 45
Davao City, Philippines
jlopez2015   7 jlopez2015, 30
Metro Manila, Philippines
ChinggayChix73   14 ChinggayChix73, 43
Iligan City, Philippines
jessica_38, 48
Last online 30 May 2016
jessica_38
jessica_38, 48
Last online 30 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To be or not to be


  jessica_38 replies selectively

Location

  Marikina, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 38 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

First of all, I just want to maqke it clear to anybody who wants to contact me that I don't want to waste my time so in other words if you're committed to somebody else then don't add me in your list. I'm quite a serious person but I know how to laugh if I find you have the right kind of sense of humour. A woman who is not afraid to go and get what she wants and give what others deserve. I've been to some countries including Singapore, Malaysia,Thailand,UAE and Florida while I was working abroad but I'm back in Philippines right now.

About you

Someone whom I can spend my life with for the rest of my life( I know it sounds quite old-fashioned but that's what I wish for). Besides being compatible , he must be honest, dependable and willing to come and meet me in person.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
caregiver
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker