Linkname Linkname, 21
Berlin, Germany
langging1991   2 New langging1991, 25
Catbalogan, Philippines
mishka_29   12 mishka_29, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
Elsie   4 Elsie, 32
Oroquieta, Philippines
Rheya   2 Rheya, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lexies lexies, 28
Zamboanga City, Philippines
aa_love   12 aa_love, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Agamus Agamus, 25
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Onessi Onessi, 29
Orebro, Sweden
i will find you   27 i will find you, 32
Dresden, Germany
47734390nan   3 47734390nan, 33
Warsaw, Poland
sham zham   10 sham zham, 21
Cebu, Philippines
realrio1991   2 realrio1991, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Andie Andie, 45
Berlin, Germany
Gina12 Gina12, 38
Pampanga, Philippines
Hot_Merry   8 Hot_Merry, 26
Davao City, Philippines
zikaziko zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
Meet_me   7 Meet_me, 30
Cebu, Philippines
jessel_cutie, 25
Last online 6d, 6h ago
jessel_cutie
jessel_cutie, 25
Last online 6d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

simple christian girl looking for a christian guy..

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, I'm Jessel . You can call me sel, or jet2..

I am a simple girl living in a simple yet peaceful place in Denoman, Roxas, Zamboanga del Norte. I love to play guitar, listening and singing gospel songs, and playing volleyball. I'm a serious person and a shy type too. That's why I'm also serious in finding my future Adam here. I have a job and I'm not after of money. I just want a man who accepts and loves me for who I am and can raise me and our family in the future.

I am a christian who believe and accept Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. If you are a christian man like me, don't hesitate to chat me for friends or for serious relationship.My email is jessel.bayobay@yahoo.com.

About you

. I want a born again christian man who accepts me for who I am
.God-fearing
.faithful
. jolly
. honest
. willing to live here in the Philippines with me

I hope you are God's will for me. I patiently wait for you..

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teaching
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...