jessdro, 31
Last online: 5h, 29m ago
jessdro
jessdro, 31
Last online: 5h, 29m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking for my Filipino queen

Location

  San Diego (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Stable
Business owner
Hard worker
provider
very much sane and grounded
serious
will not waste your time
Mexican / American
Stable career and business owner


I may not be Brad Pitt, but I definitely don’t qualify to be Brad “Spit” neither (smile). Details at 11 ,tune in.

NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION…….You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before??!!”

I love to listen to smooth jazz,rap,hiphop,rock,rock end espanol music as I relax on my back patio. I love to talk smack when I’m beating someone in a game of pool,xbox,or on the field. I hate it when women are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside.

I loooove to sing sublime, red hot chili peppers songs. Also, I would love to be blessed with the lady of my life. Want to know more??? Well, that can’t happen unless you contact me. Hate playing games??!! Hate being told lies??!! Well, come on…I’M YOUR MAN!!!YOU NEED THIS in your life!!! PEACE & BLESSINGS!!! You still haven’t messaged me yet??!! LET’S GO…CHOP, CHOP!!!! (smile) MAY GOD BLESS YOU INDEED!! I receive messages frequently but I do respond quickly. XOXOXOXO applause, I spend a lot of time thinking about: Having doing it with Sofia Vergara, Halle Berry, Salma Hayek, and Kim Kardashian {not @ the same time though}. I heard that they are quite fond of me so I figure that’s the least that I could do. AIN’T I SWEET!!!

On a typical Friday night I am:

Doing whatever makes money or makes me smile! If you win my sweepstakes, you will automatically win a chance to do these things with me as well. TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!

About you

Real , ready to build a relationship ,ok if you have kids , I will car for as if they are my own . Must know how to make a superb adobo , and lumpia

:random musings


I didn't want to be the one to forget
I thought of everything I'd never regret
Let's run with it because it's all we can take
One thing I'd never see, the same way around
I don't believe it and it slips from the ground
I want to take you to that place near the rush
But no one gives us any time anymore
You used me once [?]
You made an offer for it, then you ran off
I got this picture of us kissin' in my head
And all I hear is the last thing that you said




I have a lawyer ready for k-1 visa . Fully paid . just need you to be real ready honest , loyal and trustworthy .

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Hispanic, 5'9" (176cm), 212lbs (96kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business owner / City of San Diego employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like