Jennyemochixzcastro   8 New Jennyemochixzcastro, 25
Doha, Qatar
lyka joy   2 New lyka joy, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Rodelia Russia   8 Rodelia Russia, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
nidza   7 nidza, 36
Sampran, Thailand
precily   2 precily, 31
Caloocan, Philippines
Phuchi   9 Phuchi, 32
Tak, Thailand
bhel101   28 bhel101, 26
Caloocan City, Philippines
sweetyj sweetyj, 36
Pasi, Philippines
diana angao   4 New diana angao, 20
Butuan City, Philippines
wiminan   7 wiminan, 22
Davao, Philippines
reyes chynie   2 reyes chynie, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
Sam_92   4 Sam_92, 24
Pattaya, Thailand
Hiwaga New Hiwaga, 31
Sixfeetunder, Philippines
ck2015   5 ck2015, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
Vantiger   50 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
warm women   2 New warm women, 35
Shenzhen, China
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
Available_me   8 Available_me, 25
Larena, Philippines
jenny_bebe33, 42
Last online: 20 Dec 2016
jenny_bebe33
jenny_bebe33, 42
Last online: 20 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

if nobody know no one can make friends

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello im here in dateinasia seeking a true love affair im not seekiing for foolishness or what u been write ups here im seeking for true no dramas and play maybe i found you soon take ur time in searching gudluck ....best wishes.....well i dont know where the honest man who will love me and accept me who i am .....

jens2k

About you

most of all he is honest and loving can accept the reality happenings in life and very humble and easy to go along of others with can understands the fellings of wat he knows and also he is love of god above all things and serious in the matters of love very affectionate and respecful

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
medical attendant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...