Lulunatassa   3 Lulunatassa, 24
Munich/München, Germany
nickii   4 nickii, 25
Rayong, Thailand
Cindy_aragon2   14 Cindy_aragon2, 29
Manila, Philippines
Joycejdc   3 New Joycejdc, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
May02   4 May02, 20
Honefoss, Norway
Yadsfijo   13 Yadsfijo, 34
Surigao, Philippines
CherryC   11 New CherryC, 33
Pathum Thani, Thailand
me27   5 me27, 28
Dpl, Philippines
yheng21   9 yheng21, 34
Manila, Philippines
maetero   7 New maetero, 23
Bayugan City, Philippines
flowerida flowerida, 38
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Truly me   5 Truly me, 22
Cebu, Philippines
sweety merly sweety merly, 34
Kuwait City, Kuwait
miraijhen New miraijhen, 22
Makati, Philippines
chubby81   20 chubby81, 35
Olongapo City, Philippines
Je25   12 Je25, 25
Davao Del Norte, Philippines
kawaiizeki   2 kawaiizeki, 38
Bulacan, Philippines
kerusweet   3 kerusweet, 30
......, Philippines
Yvonne_Leah   4 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jennyF02, 28
Last online: 3d, 11h ago
jennyF02, 28
Last online: 3d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

just be your self,and be honest


  Dau, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 75 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a simple person,..LOVING SWEET and a joker person bec. I love to smile so that im not look stress to my face : really love to cook home body person hard working also. Im scared to God so that im not crazy not pretty but i have a good heart and faithful.and im stick to one.

About you

To have a partner in life to live happily ever after...i want a to be start in friendship and she have a respect and a good heart person.. and he welling 2 know each other..:)
Thank you to all to visiting my profile..
Be serious guys bec. I know many forener is only they want is to only hoping the girl.... Stop it bec. Im always hope the guy but suddenly they gone....:(

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 77lbs (35kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

factory worker
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...