jenny2121, 44
Last online: 6 May 2018
jenny2121
jenny2121, 44
Last online: 6 May 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

nice woman hope to finding the other half

Location

  Shanghai, China  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 44 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Who Am I ... questions that have come up.

Are you single... YES!

Where do I live ? China.

Would I relocate.. Yes. But it depends on what would be better.

Do I work ... Yes. Full time I have a career.

Do I have kids... yes. If you have your kids I will treat as myself, because kids are god’s gift.

Am I a family woman .. YES. I like family and I like kids,

My likes....

Nature, travel,art, music, jokes, laughter, comfort of home, a book, a movie, friends, sports, singing, and food.

I´m an open-minded and easygoing woman. and with a good sense of humor -

I just wanna feel good staying with someone. If you would like to meet me
or know more about me, just drop me some lines. If you play game and need money here, please run away.

Please don't write only hi hello to me, tell me your intention until we have established some level of friendship here first and we are both in agreement and feel like we want to take it to that next step. thanks for your understanding regarding this.

About you

I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, kind. I like to travel and love simple life and being in nature. I am interested in learning all kinds of new things, and I hope I can find someone who is also interested in different culture, so we can enjoy and share all differences.

I am looking to meet a man that is very talkative someone that can keep a conversation going, hopefully gentle and also easy to talk too that is a good listener. Someone that is funny with a sense of humor, likes to smile, can talk about anything.

i am not here for fun ! never play with the heart and the soul from a people !

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 106lbs (48kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like