Maria_Maria_Maria Maria_Maria_Maria, 32
Toledo, Philippines
Yahnie   2 Yahnie, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
steffskruf   3 steffskruf, 32
Oslo, Norway
AJYdong   4 AJYdong, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Lovelybones   2 Lovelybones, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
brokenheart88   50 brokenheart88, 28
Qatar, Philippines
seanwest seanwest, 41
Curitiba, Brazil
Supunnee Supunnee, 31
Bkk, Thailand
Roy 09057650997   5 Roy 09057650997, 37
Lapulapu, Philippines
bebsky bebsky, 42
Paranque, Philippines
kathleen anie daan   2 kathleen anie daan, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
8jam son   7 8jam son, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Datu Hischam   8 Datu Hischam, 29
Davao City, Philippines
emely ogdiman emely ogdiman, 27
Mantampay, Philippines
Himawari   3 Himawari, 41
Taguig, Philippines
Noy909   2 New Noy909, 31
Vientiane, Laos
Ginuel   2 Ginuel, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Janzsanz   3 Janzsanz, 41
Bacolod, Philippines
Beebam   11 New Beebam, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
jennifer amacanin, 28
Online now!
jennifer amacanin
jennifer amacanin, 28
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest

How are you?


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 49 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am just a simple girl who wants a simple life,
I like to go some places especially when i have companion
You can talk to me anything you want, just be honest and be your self
I am fun to be with ,, if you like the topic is serious my eyes is straight forward your face and my ears would become big to listen you,, and if you like Jokes i am very open on that..
,, just be yourself,, and i am always be with you ,,

About you

He must be hardworking, responsible and loyal to me
He must be generous
He knows to understand and listen to me
He have sense of humor
He like to go outdoors
He will never leave me for good times and bad times
He can afford to love me until i got my wrinkles hehe,,
See you soon.....
Take care always,,

God bless you

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

office staff
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker