jaekyllie   9 jaekyllie, 26
Las Pinas, Philippines
mercy matuguina   3 mercy matuguina, 19
Bohol, Philippines
Nancy36   2 Nancy36, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Ladymea   7 Ladymea, 42
Pasig, Philippines
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
Rider Anton   2 New Rider Anton, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Aegean687   3 Aegean687, 37
Düsseldorf, Germany
carullo   3 carullo, 33
Makati, Philippines
gellie24   12 gellie24, 23
Iligan, Philippines
Belle1976   2 New Belle1976, 40
Kowloon, Hong Kong
oeystyle   6 oeystyle, 26
Maasin, Philippines
americadenord   6 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
KissKisses   6 KissKisses, 31
Riyadh, Philippines
Rej_15 Rej_15, 26
Davao, Philippines
Malen29   19 Malen29, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Disay   46 Disay, 34
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Margaret44 Margaret44, 44
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Louis park   5 Louis park, 39
광명시, Korea
Jaja0123   2 Jaja0123, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
jenni_g, 36
Last online 17 Jun 2016
jenni_g
jenni_g, 36
Last online 17 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi, there..i'm jenni..i want to meet anyone who needs friends! hey, i'm here. :)

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

well, hello there! me? about me? ok. friends knew me as a very flexible person, easy to be with, loud and funny, trustworthy and ready anytime and anywhere in the name of friends in need. ehem. that may be true. but. i can be plain or even boring and moody sometimes. whenever i have a time for a nice and quiet vacation, i would always choose beaches or something very close to nature because it really feels so good. when life gets me down, i sit with it and read a good book especially a bible or listen to a good music. anyone there who wants to befriend me....hi! welcome!

About you

i would like to meet anyone who possessed a good sense of humor, honest, God fearing, nature loving and respectful...:)

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (151cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
admin assistant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker