falendark falendark, 34
Assenede, Belgium
youngstar88   6 youngstar88, 28
Perth, Australia
Double A Double A, 44
Bali, Indonesia
AK729   3 AK729, 38
Shenzhen, China
mica21   4 mica21, 28
Tarlac, Philippines
rochel28   2 rochel28, 27
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Sameera310 Sameera310, 40
Phil, Philippines
eliegna   2 eliegna, 27
Manila, Philippines
man_from_the_moon   3 man_from_the_moon, 32
Tokyo, Japan
Dj love   10 Dj love, 18
Davao City, Philippines
amy143   4 amy143, 43
Davao City, Philippines
frenchinitaly43   5 frenchinitaly43, 43
Florence, Italy
Ant0ni23   2 Ant0ni23, 32
San Francisco (CA), United States
Mike3472 Mike3472, 39
Subic, Philippines
stanley1978 stanley1978, 38
Upperbristol (England), United Kingdom
Taro_k Taro_k, 43
Tokyo, Japan
Spanish2015 Spanish2015, 44
Madrid, Spain
ramindjawadi99 ramindjawadi99, 39
Singapore
Bob Dylan   6 Bob Dylan, 42
Concord (NH), United States
jenepe bongcawil, 36
Last online 28 Dec 2015
jenepe bongcawil
jenepe bongcawil, 36
Last online 28 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am sweet,simple but beautiful inside.. very interested in meeting honest loving and caring people.

Location

  Labason, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 48 years old for romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am 33 years old, having fair complexion, stands at 4'11", weighing 49kls...not pretty girl, funny girl and ready to meet other people who are broad minded and have patience to understand the different characteristics and behavior traits. I am adventorous woman. willing to listen and understand. I am looking for a friend or might more than a friend, its better to be a friend at first. Please drop a message if you want to know me better i will tell you then who i am.I am also a stick to one guy kind of woman...please be honest.....Pm me and you'll know who I am.. Thank you for anyone who visit my profile... God bless!!!

About you

i want to meet a guy who are loving, caring, understanding, long patience, open minded and have similar interests in me. funny guys too and can relate more on what the environment or sorroundings he has....not too much strict, willing to accepts ups and downs....

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
domestic worker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...