Aezikelquinn   2 Aezikelquinn, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
arwin arwin, 29
San Diego, Philippines
Marc Agustin Marc Agustin, 33
Iloilo, Philippines
Jems   30 Jems, 35
Manila, Philippines
lina cillo   11 lina cillo, 41
Makati, Philippines
michaella16   7 michaella16, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Creash18 Creash18, 20
Manila, Philippines
cullantes   26 cullantes, 42
Cebu, Philippines
aideeaquino   8 aideeaquino, 39
Angeles City, Philippines
rosel1985   2 rosel1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
helyn655   6 helyn655, 30
Mindanao, Philippines
james duniel   2 james duniel, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
miracle shen   4 New miracle shen, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
nanny2014   2 nanny2014, 28
Bohol, Philippines
jenelyndepena   8 jenelyndepena, 40
Mandaue City, Philippines
jherzine   3 jherzine, 28
Valenzuela, Philippines
Arapodo   2 Arapodo, 29
Muang Ubonratchathani, Thailand
cid29-cute   2 cid29-cute, 29
Cebu, Philippines
bertskie bertskie, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jela_143, 30
Last online 19h, 46m ago
jela_143, 30
Last online 19h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

You are so worth it!


  Ozamis City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I spend my weekdays working in the city. I love my job as a freelance make-up artist, aside from that , i do Wedding planning and Wedding Coordination, it allows me to have the funds to have my own place and travel.

In my free time- i can be found in my parent's house, i love our lawn garden ,nurturing flowers . I love beach which is a bit walking distance from home..( i'm a good swimmer , so catch me if you can hehehehehe)

In conclusion, i had no idea it would take so long to write write about myself, message me if your really interested to know more about me.

About you

I am looking for a mature, hard working guy and knows how to make me laugh.
I love inside jokes tickle fights, cuddling, staring contest and all that crazy fun stuff that comes along with a relationship.

"Finding love is like finding shoes. People go after the good looking ones, but they end up choosing the one they feel comfortable with."

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker