9TENDER 9TENDER, 38
Da De Dong, Korea
Faulesau   2 New Faulesau, 37
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
kimoll kimoll, 27
Busan, Korea
khimpoy   3 khimpoy, 26
Cavite City, Philippines
Matanarr   4 Matanarr, 30
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
miah ramos miah ramos, 40
Cdoc, Philippines
lime_35   5 lime_35, 35
Dipolog City, Philippines
TopToy   2 TopToy, 38
Dresden, Germany
brandonb New brandonb, 36
Cebu, Philippines
renee entroso   7 renee entroso, 26
Baroy,Lanao Del Norte,Mindanao, Philippines
jessa trilles   3 New jessa trilles, 22
Legazpi, Philippines
Tracy T Tracy T, 28
Hcm, Vietnam
shnoo shnoo, 30
Arnsberg, Germany
gracejavello25   6 gracejavello25, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
fuenteslalen   7 fuenteslalen, 26
Dasmarinas City,Cavite, Philippines
iancach iancach, 37
Pagadian/Dipolog, Philippines
aillen04   7 aillen04, 23
Naval, Philippines
Joyf   5 New Joyf, 34
Manila, Philippines
Bernbern New Bernbern, 24
Tabaco, Philippines
jeighzer, 42
Last online 2h, 35m ago
jeighzer
jeighzer, 42
Last online 2h, 35m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

knight in a shining armour

Location

  Laguna, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am kind gentle considerate man who likes the truth from people .I have a great sense of humor as life generally can be quite dull .
I like to keep fit as health is very important and i work hard for it,
.I am stand 5'6 tall and well built and i like a woman to be smaller and feminine as im very masculine ha ha ha
ok good luck to all you ladies on here ---I hope you find what your looking for

About you

I would like to meet a kind caring attractive lady who takes a pride in her self .I lady who can laugh at life and is comfortable in her own skin.
I like feminine ladies who really like to keep a nice home and can cook if i am not cooking that night Ha ha
I do not like ladies who play stupid games and Drama Queens
I like a lady who can appreciate nature as I love nature and out door life as much as city living,I need love not dishonesty If you want to just play games then Im not for you
Good luck on here ladies

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 157lbs (71kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker