Noo Nok   4 Noo Nok, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
xoxo143 New xoxo143, 26
Ar Rayyan, Qatar
GracieB   25 GracieB, 21
Saitama, Japan
Luz Padilla   8 Luz Padilla, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
angel29marie   8 angel29marie, 23
Maasin City, Philippines
Phanie_Traveller Phanie_Traveller, 37
Bang Khen, Thailand
Jeshy   5 Jeshy, 27
Cebu, Philippines
cath1986   9 cath1986, 20
Land Of Smile, Philippines
joy83   4 joy83, 33
Valencia City, Philippines
Aistinejoyce   5 Aistinejoyce, 23
Pasig, Philippines
chinutsu   6 chinutsu, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
lhyne10   4 New lhyne10, 29
Boljoon, Philippines
sweet love   8 sweet love, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Jmoni   6 Jmoni, 32
Guangzhou, China
Pearljuly   26 Pearljuly, 25
Cavite, Philippines
skynight   2 skynight, 19
San Pedro, Philippines
ang cute q New ang cute q, 36
Bulacan, Philippines
Toom   46 Toom, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
rosalie engano   2 rosalie engano, 40
San Carlos City, Philippines
jefunny19, 26
Last online: 30 Sep 2016
jefunny19
jefunny19, 26
Last online: 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Want to meet someone for a true relation

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm Jefunny, 19 yrs old, living in a city in south Philippines. I like outing sometimes, but I also like to stay home, make household things and cooking, watching TV, movies and singing. My friends told me that I have an good attitude, caring my friends and concerned about my family. I'm patient, not easily upset..hehe, I'm a calm lady..

About you

I want to meet someone who like to visit my country, a honest man who are kind a calm like me, who like my culture, and I will also adopt to his culture, in short, just an an average forreigner..
My area here are safe to visit for forreigners, here live many forreigners in this city, mostly retired Americans. I want to meet someone who don't smoke to much, and who drink moderatly..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...