renz.cruz   11 renz.cruz, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
beybs16   7 beybs16, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
strawberry16 strawberry16, 19
Pampanga, Philippines
ossman1   3 ossman1, 42
Bali, Indonesia
kumiko   2 kumiko, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Tecchi   7 Tecchi, 33
Baguio, Philippines
mhaiestorco mhaiestorco, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
-josh-   3 -josh-, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Funniceman Funniceman, 44
Teddington (England), United Kingdom
wellcometomylife   4 wellcometomylife, 28
Manaoag, Philippines
rachelle andulan   9 rachelle andulan, 26
Batangas, Philippines
atillokara_25 atillokara_25, 28
Cebu, Philippines
felipe macay felipe macay, 42
Manila, Philippines
hagimemashite1 New hagimemashite1, 38
Milan, Italy
yaslee   5 yaslee, 29
Sta Cruz, Philippines
beast2016 beast2016, 34
Incheon, Korea
bestija22   4 bestija22, 25
Zagreb, Croatia
blankspace26   5 blankspace26, 23
Dubai, Philippines
geralyn merin   12 geralyn merin, 19
Dagami, Philippines
jececha, 31
Last online 24 Dec 2015
jececha
jececha, 31
Last online 24 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello everyone! :) just searching for true Love... Hope, I can find it here in DIA! Goodluck...

Location

  Laak, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm easy going, fun to be with, open-minded, family oriented, honest, kind, caring, understanding, &loving. My hobbies, I like to play badminton, & i loved biking. Usually at home, i spend my time reading, or writting a scrapt. But most of the time i've enjoy watching different movies & hanging out with friends & travel, eat good foods, lookin' for nice view of nature... I also love doing adventure with friends, & hv joy ride...
I presently working in Kuwait now.

About you

I want to meet someone who's willing to take good care of me, willing to give love and accept me of what i am & who i am.. A very kindhearted and down to earth man... Honest, sincere, &have sense of humor.

If u have this quality of men then, maybe its you what I'm looking for...

No photo, No reply!

To those rude guys, pls spare me! I'm not here just for fun or play games...

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Domestic Helper
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...