101286j   4 101286j, 31
Samar, Philippines
maricel mirador maricel mirador, 33
Metro Manila, Philippines
Rassy New Rassy, 22
Makati City, Philippines
Thitirats   3 Thitirats, 39
Rayong, Thailand
tujulima   3 tujulima, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
krings krings, 26
Metro Manila, Philippines
pandamitchel   2 pandamitchel, 33
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Alice33 Alice33, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Bella9876 Bella9876, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
erna gamboa paytome erna gamboa paytome, 34
Zambales, Philippines
Marialuz143   23 Marialuz143, 31
Davao City, Philippines
ellei07   17 ellei07, 23
Calamba, Philippines
Pang0611   7 Pang0611, 21
Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Elvie Claire   5 Elvie Claire, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
agentasle   6 agentasle, 31
Dasmarinas, Philippines
kissnmelt   4 kissnmelt, 43
Marikina, Philippines
LMera   5 LMera, 22
Madridejos City, Philippines
Jona jean   9 Jona jean, 26
??, Philippines
sweetieche   2 sweetieche, 27
Kuwait, Philippines
jean284, 22
Last online: 10h, 12m ago
jean284
jean284, 22
Last online: 10h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello there:)


  jean284 replies selectively

Location

  Talisay City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello.
im here to find my other half,
im tired of the guy playing games
I neEd someone who will love and accept me.
i m kind,sweet and love to treast my guy a king..and like to treat like a. Queen too..
I can be your friend and lover if you want to.. I hate. Liar, just be true to me and i ll be loyal. To you.

Just feel free to message and ask me something;)

About you

i`d like to meet a man ,,hu will love me until forever ,not making fun on me..i like to meet man hus loyal,understanding kind hearted ,,sweet thoughtfull,,and hus not tired of lovin
and a adventoruos man ,,and also a man hu can never leave me above all things ...

i hope i can find you..

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
costumer services
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...