Kyc3301 Kyc3301, 24
San Mateo, Philippines
Donco Donco, 29
Nürnberg, Germany
jeanmar   5 jeanmar, 35
Antipolo City, Philippines
Fuji   4 Fuji, 24
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
jurose0224   19 jurose0224, 32
Bulacan, Philippines
gloriaeugalca   4 gloriaeugalca, 43
Iloilo, Philippines
traxxe   5 traxxe, 27
Brno, Czech Republic
aemarol   2 aemarol, 37
Davao City, Philippines
Rhoda04   2 Rhoda04, 30
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
Onedergirl   5 Onedergirl, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
makie salazar   5 makie salazar, 23
Pasig City, Philippines
Yhangkisha Yhangkisha, 27
Magalang, Philippines
Betadyo   2 Betadyo, 30
Hue, Vietnam
mars mallows   11 mars mallows, 34
Manila, Philippines
christia   10 christia, 28
Ormoc City, Philippines
cleoyo   2 cleoyo, 30
Philippine, Philippines
raj jaswani   2 raj jaswani, 36
Shenzhen, China
Irish0205   5 Irish0205, 29
Japan, Philippines
Shyne84   7 Shyne84, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
jdrogers, 48
Last online 12 Mar 2016
jdrogers, 48
Last online 12 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

its now or never time wont wait


  Auckland, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

Happy positive hard working kiwi guy, like most sports especially marathon running and to travel when i get the chance. I like to visit and help friends and family when i have spare time. Enjoy music beaches barbecues and driving. Like classic 60s american cars. Have grown up on a small pacific island but have lived in Canada and have travelled extensively when i was younger. Would love to settle down with someone that can be my best friend. Its hard to write things about yourself but basically im a caring guy that tries to do the best he can with the short time we have on this planet .

About you

Happy independent positive person someone that has inner beauty which is more important than external beauty. Someone that can be my best friend and lover. Someone that can enjoy the simple things in life as much as the excitement of the big city life.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 198lbs (90kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

University - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker