matt_06 matt_06, 29
Makati City, Philippines
lagarde   4 New lagarde, 25
Manila, Philippines
lady_dragon   7 lady_dragon, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
Boyasia   2 Boyasia, 34
Denpasar, Indonesia
gerl2016 gerl2016, 28
Davao, Philippines
Larryboy33   4 Larryboy33, 33
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Jordanuk   8 Jordanuk, 42
Lower Holloway (England), United Kingdom
fabbiggy220879   8 fabbiggy220879, 37
Not In Paris!!!!, France
Annaphoenix   4 Annaphoenix, 35
Yuen Long District, Hong Kong
jessica clarisse jessica clarisse, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
glaisa27 glaisa27, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Mariafel fuentes   2 Mariafel fuentes, 30
Lapu Lapu City Cebu, Philippines
Classic me Classic me, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Muhammad raja3 New Muhammad raja3, 37
Al Wukayr, Qatar
April Aguilon   2 New April Aguilon, 20
Danao, Philippines
Ranjith 004   5 Ranjith 004, 41
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Roxanne17   4 Roxanne17, 35
Manila, Philippines
diwaker   2 diwaker, 34
Al Salmiya, Kuwait
Traveller84   4 New Traveller84, 32
Milano, Italy
jcmiles, 37
Last online 19 Sep 2016
jcmiles, 37
Last online 19 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

time is gold, life is short...

  jcmiles replies selectively


  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

cool, understanding and flexible, loving and caring, like to laugh, happy person, co'z i don't want to have wrinkles anti aging is expensive:) nature lover, music lover, food lover hehehe! i love to love!!!:) anyway am looking for serious relationship, who wants decent conversation talk to me :)

About you

cool, not tall coz im small, blue, brown, green, hazel or either violet eyes as long as not red coz its not human, funny! but not funny face. :) actually someone who is serious in relation, no games no lies if you still beleive in karma :):):)

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Health Center Midwife
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker