mellowdarling03   5 mellowdarling03, 34
Digos City, Philippines
Like u   3 Like u, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Analiz New Analiz, 42
Tacloban, Philippines
Maria xiela   8 Maria xiela, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
khatherine45   6 New khatherine45, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
kals23   4 kals23, 30
Davao, Philippines
michelle kizzle   2 michelle kizzle, 21
Valenzuela, Philippines
bhel101   28 bhel101, 26
Caloocan City, Philippines
Minevivs   2 New Minevivs, 18
Butuan City, Philippines
Gladtobeme New Gladtobeme, 25
Caloocan, Philippines
DecemberBaby DecemberBaby, 20
Tacloban, Philippines
NooYui   2 NooYui, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
dreann07   3 dreann07, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Pardz08   7 New Pardz08, 27
Daet, Philippines
Glenda may dela cruz Glenda may dela cruz, 27
Bacolod City, Philippines
friendly8833 friendly8833, 43
Singapore
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 24
Surigao, Philippines
lil11888   5 lil11888, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Emeraldcj Emeraldcj, 38
Manila, Philippines
jcenido61, 27
Last online: 15 Jul 2016
jcenido61
jcenido61, 27
Last online: 15 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

my name is jona

Location

  Bicol, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi everyone here...im a single mom raising my only daughter since the father of her left me when i got pregnant..i want a responsible man who can able to love me unconditionally...i love reading and meeting to every people...

About you

ilike i said i want to meet a very responsible person,i do believe that in every single corner of this world at least one is responsible,bot the guy that that i meet before but suddenly go away ...and leave me..he quiter and i dont like him anymore...

please guys dont fool on me...i am very honest,lovely,sweet,and will take care of you once i'll found the very best man which i really deserved.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...