Medical1   6 Medical1, 40
Atlanta (GA), United States
Mutual Mutual, 45
South Australia, Australia
goku12   16 goku12, 36
Doha, Qatar
goateee goateee, 39
Kuantan, Malaysia
phing82 phing82, 34
Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
you_marck   6 you_marck, 24
Iligan, Philippines
spartan sangeeth   7 spartan sangeeth, 32
Philippines
hyundjoog hyundjoog, 31
Seoul, Korea
montanasky344   4 montanasky344, 38
Pasadena (CA), United States
ruben_pogi   4 ruben_pogi, 30
Iligan City, Philippines
thiru Patel   2 thiru Patel, 24
Singapore
roby2003   2 roby2003, 42
Rome, Italy
hellion hellion, 36
Cebu, Philippines
elmer123 elmer123, 33
Makati, Philippines
kenny-2010 kenny-2010, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
davedk   4 davedk, 33
Seoul, Korea
Xander stewie cage   4 Xander stewie cage, 31
Bristol, United Kingdom
PaulieD05 PaulieD05, 43
Melbourne, Australia
klink90 klink90, 44
Seattle (WA), United States
jazzn1, 54
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
jazzn1
jazzn1, 54
Last online: 25 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

King looking for his Queen

Location

  Wellington, New Zealand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 42 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am a travelled kiwi guy with an easy going nature(most of the time;).I enjoy dining out+in..good wine with good company,or a cold one some where hot.My sports-working out at the gym(but not a gym junkie:) swimming at nice beaches,scuba diving,tennis and generally enjoying life(cos you only live once:)
I was born in New Zealand+I guess am abit of a cocktail-Russian,Dutch,Irish+a hint of Finnish..
I have a varied work life renovating properties,a landlord,running companies and dont mind trying new things including life...NO PHOTO NO REPLY..
Im at the moment living in Phuket..

About you

Looking for a self respecting lady who likes to take care of her apperance,holds her head high and generally smiles at the world..A girl who is at ease with herself,is comfortable in high heels+dress,and also in jeans and tee shirt..Out on the town or just cuddling up on the couch.
Some one who dosent mind travelling(as we all hate long flights,but more pleasent with good company:) I know there is a soulmate out there some where for everyone,just a matter of finding...

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 181lbs (82kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Varied
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...