jaysun1015, 49
Last online: 43m ago
jaysun1015
jaysun1015, 49
Last online: 43m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello !

Location

  Scottsdale (AZ), United States  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

if we where alone, and I liked your smile, and you liked my smile, what is the first thing that you would whisper into my ear? I am a happy, single dad, with two fine sons. having devoted the past years to being a good parent, i now hope to share my life with a new life partnerI I have started a very successful business in the last year, and am a hard worker that always cares for the ones that I love.. I am sincere, respectful, always faithful, and very affectionate. i am a happy person, and have no anger in my soul. I love the outdoors, and enjoy all water sports, and horse back riding. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, and have recently visited a lot of Asia. The only thing missing is you!!!!! The site can be so frustrating I know, but if you devote time with me, I will spend the time with you. I will know her when she comes along, she will be the one that reaches out to me half way, and devotes the time necessary to build a true relationship. She will be the one that does not chat and then disappear so quickly with all the distractions on this site. She will be the one that I devote all of my time and heart to.JUST PLEASE BE A GOOD COMMUNICATOR! That is the key to a successful love. . Let's join hands in the great adventure!

About you

I hope to meet a sweet and honest Asian that is ready to share life with all her heart. Someone who will not only receive but also give, and contribute to a successful, life long relationship. No players or games just for money! Please be real and honest! I love visiting there, and will make every effort to meet her in person! Let's make our dreams come true! I only ask that she be a good communicator, that is the key to a successful relationship!!!!!!! Please be ready to go the distance, through good and hard times. In the end it will all be wonderful!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 157lbs (71kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Real Estate
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like