Eula_shin04 New Eula_shin04, 20
Calumpit, Philippines
Hush_anna Hush_anna, 26
Davao, Philippines
seylover seylover, 28
Cdo, Philippines
Len05   5 Len05, 32
Cebu, Philippines
canceerspice   17 canceerspice, 42
Manila, Philippines
Azenette   8 Azenette, 24
Manila, Philippines
lovely cabanganan   5 lovely cabanganan, 34
Catbalogan, Philippines
island_pinay18   4 island_pinay18, 22
Toledo, Philippines
Ika_ika   2 Ika_ika, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
necoliana necoliana, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
Fhha   2 Fhha, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
phunvadee   2 phunvadee, 38
Khon Kaen, Thailand
lovelypinay1517   2 New lovelypinay1517, 29
Manila, Philippines
jorymae jorymae, 31
Dipolog City, Philippines
Missok   6 Missok, 32
Hatyai, Thailand
lotie 34   7 lotie 34, 35
Gensan, Philippines
anntan anntan, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Helen Alagon New Helen Alagon, 42
Davao City, Philippines
khahnomya   7 New khahnomya, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
jaynhel, 28
Last online: 8h, 44m ago
jaynhel
jaynhel, 28
Last online: 8h, 44m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Good day !!!Just visit my profile and know me and you can see !!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 26 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im from philippines and im here for serious matter .Im not here for games and hope i can found my future partner in life here.Im family oriented and respectful girl im honest and age doesnt matter for me bec, i do believe that age is just a number but love is more than number ...Im ready to settle down with the guy who deserves my love and companionship

Goodluck for our search...

Love miline

About you

Im looking for a serious guy that will respect me alot and love me.A guy who is family oriented and loving.Be who you are..
I do believe that promises are made to be broken thats why dont make such moves that you cant do in the future be who you are and lets get to know then...!!!!

Good luck

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales lady
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...