inotcherry inotcherry, 30
Tacloban, Philippines
ten08   7 ten08, 24
Negros Occidental, Philippines
farang973   5 farang973, 31
Marseille, France
mizi   2 mizi, 43
Nambour, Australia
erimaki2 erimaki2, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
carrots87   5 carrots87, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
Kittenlady25   7 Kittenlady25, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
emilyjayinitan   5 emilyjayinitan, 37
Davao City, Philippines
rudyitaly   7 rudyitaly, 42
Pordenone, Italy
simplicity2017   27 simplicity2017, 28
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
reddick   2 reddick, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Mikevicena11 Mikevicena11, 45
Manila, Philippines
rheylyn mae   6 rheylyn mae, 26
Pasig City, Philippines
Cher-Cher   2 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
Bheby_91   5 Bheby_91, 25
Iloilo/, Philippines
Avent-Js   7 Avent-Js, 27
Davao City, Hong Kong
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
asley221994   5 asley221994, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jayne, 26
Last online 2d, 22h ago
jayne
jayne, 26
Last online 2d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the ONE

Location

  Ormoc, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello..
i am jayne and im a single mother with two boys.
I live with my aunt and I love too cook.
Im 19 when i had my 1st son and 21 when i had my 2nd son.
Just ask me about my past and ill tell you everything honestly without hesitation.
I work ones and then eventually stop because i want to be a hands on mom and now im the one doing everything for them while im having my small bussiness .
F0r me i rather have 30 minutes 0f s0mething special than a lifetime f0r n0thing. .

About you

im l0oking for the right 0ne. .
Im NOT looking for a handsome man because appearance will just fade away as times pass by.
Im looking for the one who will accept me and my past.
The one who will love me for who and what i am
The one who will love my kids like his own kids
For short : loving,caring,understanding and hard working

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...