ma rosalinda   4 ma rosalinda, 41
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Rhodaruth   9 Rhodaruth, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
paxie_69 paxie_69, 41
Davao City, Philippines
Imwithu4 Imwithu4, 21
Calbayog, Philippines
annexeyn   3 annexeyn, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mihahn   2 mihahn, 25
Davao City, Philippines
Mliza   6 Mliza, 31
Clark Pampanga, Philippines
jsmith121 jsmith121, 42
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Jea77m   11 Jea77m, 39
Manila, Philippines
Jhane Choi_22   3 Jhane Choi_22, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
Daniella24 New Daniella24, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Angel amor   4 New Angel amor, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Ginns83 Ginns83, 33
Drogheda, Ireland
Yzothateg Yzothateg, 35
Uppsala, Sweden
Mags02   5 Mags02, 40
Tangerang, Indonesia
gracelapig   2 gracelapig, 30
Jeddah City, Philippines
Manila_Ed Manila_Ed, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
assen13 New assen13, 18
Consolacion, Philippines
Shree Shree, 36
Denpasar, Indonesia
jaygraham, 59
Last online 5h, 28m ago
jaygraham
jaygraham, 59
Last online 5h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just a happy go lucky guy


  jaygraham replies selectively

Location

  Edmonton, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am humorous like to joke, love dance,sing ,travel . I really like to ride my hearley moto as offen as I can. I also play ice hockey. like all sports And I like to meet new people , I have a kind heart , Like woman who have a mind of there own. I like to hold hands with a woman and go for walks , and I love to kiss a lot , And yes I love to make LOVE to a woman . And please no PHOTO no reply <sorry > I am hoping to move to Asia in the near future. What city and province I have not decided yet. I am looking to buy or start a business somewhere there.

About you

someone who is friendly like to dance , has a mind of her own and sticks up for herself NO LIERS , that is one thing I won't put up with!! AND PLEASE NO PHOTO NO REPLY OK you can see me so I should be able to see you also ...RIGHT

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
painter
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...