tity tity, 27
Makasar, Indonesia
Chris_smile New Chris_smile, 36
Jurong, Singapore
Eulei14   6 Eulei14, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Freefall Freefall, 40
Tokyo, Japan
angelli songodanan   8 angelli songodanan, 27
Lapulapu, Philippines
Samia   2 Samia, 22
Binangonan Rizal, Philippines
marsie   7 marsie, 30
Iligancity/Makati City, Philippines
rosebien27 rosebien27, 28
Samal, Philippines
Sebriena Sebriena, 29
Davao, Philippines
simplechay   5 simplechay, 22
General Santos City, Philippines
vickyquilla   8 vickyquilla, 38
Metro Manila, Philippines
RoselleTurbela   5 RoselleTurbela, 25
Bacolod, Philippines
seveninches73 seveninches73, 44
Lugano, Switzerland
Rumy   2 Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
drajat drajat, 29
Wonosari, Indonesia
Cliff_Barnes   6 Cliff_Barnes, 44
Sundsvall, Sweden
crystalline   2 crystalline, 25
Manila, Philippines
chlorus19   2 chlorus19, 43
Pagadian, Philippines
jaydon04, 30
Last online 10 Mar 2016
jaydon04
jaydon04, 30
Last online 10 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"RespEcT+ LoYaLTy= LovE"

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

... i think you notice about the date i regesterd in this site..yes my friend made this account for me.that time i used this about 2 years not often on that time..i continue my studies and been busy for job for 4 years.i just back this year FEB. 26, thank you for viewing..:)
...im Donna Bella Samar from Surigao de Sur but now in Makati
...I like to watch movie and reading romance pocketbook.
...love to sing and Dance
...I love Fashion and cooking
...my first priority is my Family
...im easy to please and very soft heart..
...kind a quite and responsible.

About you

a Guy who is Understanding and fun to be with,who well accept me for who i am..
and also a Family oriented Person ..caring, sweet and responsible please no games...i want to meet a serious guy NO PIC NO REPLY...Godbless!

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...