JUl Thea   5 JUl Thea, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
BeautifulMess24   3 New BeautifulMess24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
comodo   4 comodo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Stephanie gallo Stephanie gallo, 40
Doha, Qatar
Higinia   8 Higinia, 28
Cavite City, Philippines
Ralph1992   5 Ralph1992, 23
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Ariellianne Marbie   23 Ariellianne Marbie, 26
Rizal, Philippines
Cheryl16   3 Cheryl16, 29
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
Annaliza agustin   3 Annaliza agustin, 31
Santa Mesa Manila, Philippines
Everestford   2 Everestford, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Motorola1   13 Motorola1, 44
London, United Kingdom
Bachthao Bachthao, 38
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
maimai3180   2 maimai3180, 22
Baybay, Philippines
TAKA3 TAKA3, 36
Saitama, Japan
anjie_cute anjie_cute, 23
Zamboanga City, Philippines
judylou   11 judylou, 25
Manila, Philippines
Myrlove   2 Myrlove, 37
Lucena, Philippines
sunnysharma   6 sunnysharma, 26
Nazma, Qatar
Dita_V Dita_V, 27
Zhu Hai, China
jaycy, 26
Last online 1d, 5h ago
jaycy
jaycy, 26
Last online 1d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am a simple girl looking for a man who will love me unconditionally .

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a woman with a simple way of living,I love to spend time taking care of my 6 years old son and do my responsibility as a mother.I love to cook food and to sing love songs.I grow-up sorrounded by a big happy family.I am here searching for a man who is willing to love and accept me and willing to spend with me for the rest of his life.I studied BACHELOR OF SECONDARY EDUCATION MAJOR IN ENGLISH. God bless us.

About you

i want to meet a man that will love and accept me and my son..
a lovable,long-patience,understanding and sweet..the one that
will always here in my side as a friend and most especially a lover..
and the one that is a friend for my son,a playmate and mostly a father to him
that will treat him like his own..
Hope to find my right man who will spend with me forever.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 117lbs (53kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
OFW
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...