haven_mae   2 haven_mae, 28
Pasay, Philippines
Hiwaga New Hiwaga, 31
Sixfeetunder, Philippines
misslovable misslovable, 34
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
Eirammejz New Eirammejz, 20
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Cutify37   3 Cutify37, 37
Pasay, Philippines
Melissa Meiji   49 Melissa Meiji, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
babyness87 babyness87, 29
Makati City, Philippines
maricarsolayao   2 maricarsolayao, 28
Leyte Biliran, Philippines
xNGiERx   2 xNGiERx, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
sheena89   3 sheena89, 27
Abuyog Leyte, Philippines
yheng21   10 yheng21, 34
Manila, Philippines
Julie_05   6 Julie_05, 30
Pampanga, Philippines
gelle4u   2 New gelle4u, 31
Davao (NC), United States
Rema   4 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Kyara   4 Kyara, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Charmed911   3 Charmed911, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
annerico   50 annerico, 37
Bacoor Cavite, Saudi Arabia
Nina97   3 Nina97, 18
Hamburg, Germany
princessmeryll   3 princessmeryll, 31
Naic Cavite, Philippines
janyn08, 27
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
janyn08
janyn08, 27
Last online: 10 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

BE MY FRIEND!!!

Location

  Tarazuka, Japan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I love calling me with my nickname JAI, I am a friendly person, I can say my personality is strong.. I wont let others sees my weakness.. I am a sweet person of course! But, sometimes a moody. I spend my time in work and house only because maybe a whole day of work, I dont have energy to have a nightlife or Im just a lazy person. Lol... anyways when I have a day off.. I'm gonna spend my time of anything... chitchat with friends, movie marathon or having a night party.. but of course if I have a time, I like going in church. ^_^… I am God fearing person..
I love my family so much, I wish someday I can meet their expectations they want me to be.. but plzzz no pressures! Lol.

About you

I am looking for a Man, a MAN not by appearance but a true MAN with an attitude.. maybe you know what I mean..
but, more specific..
I am hopefully meeting a Man with a kind heart, also a God fearing like me.. who will accept more my worst side rather my good side. I know there's no perfect MAN in this world. But I wish someday I can meet my finally my MAN IN MY DREAMS.. ^_^

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
BARISTA/CASHIER
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...