Geiza   3 Geiza, 23
Naga, Philippines
rosy99   2 rosy99, 39
Canarias, Thailand
Basted37   2 Basted37, 41
Laguna, Philippines
kojie21   5 kojie21, 39
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
mrstorm mrstorm, 43
Bodø, Norway
day30 day30, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
mike_1909 mike_1909, 34
Gilroy (CA), United States
cecilyn sagala cecilyn sagala, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Sajit   4 Sajit, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
tremen2 tremen2, 37
Spain
Venus Gomez   5 Venus Gomez, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
elle20 elle20, 26
Manila, Philippines
djflipz   6 djflipz, 30
New York City (NY), United States
mar77   3 mar77, 39
Veenendaal, Netherlands
Mheldionisio   2 Mheldionisio, 31
Cavite, Philippines
Skins1983 Skins1983, 33
London, United Kingdom
rexz rexz, 44
San Francisco (CA), United States
487192346   3 487192346, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
chloe van chloe van, 42
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
janpieter, 60
Last online 2h, 58m ago
janpieter
janpieter, 60
Last online 2h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

WELCOME YOUNG SINGLE PHILIPPINE OR THAI WOMAN

Location

  Alkmaar, Netherlands

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 34 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

My name is Jan Pieter, living in the city of Alkmaar, The Netherlands, I am 56 year.
Life has to be exciting. I studied French language on the University and I am teacher here in my town. I am working also in the museum and I like to guide schoolclasses, foreigners, individuel visitors.
I am a very social, kind, sincere and tolerant man.
I am intelligent and take every human being who and how he or she is.
My big hobby is performing ancient music, I am a fluteplayer and give concerts here and abroad with friends. Professionnal level. I like children very much and am reading Modern Dutch, French, English and German Literature. I write poetry and other.
I am easygoing , very open and communicative. I am divorced and have 3 nice children grown up and not living with me.

About you

My life will be complete, when I will find HER on this site.
I am a loving man and I am looking for an attractive young woman, who is serious, attractive, has sense of humour, is gentle, kind, creative, sincere and loyal. .
There is no place for them who are playing games. Dating scammers will be recognised at once by investigation.
My wish is to have OUR OWN FAMILY.
I accept her who and how she is and I give her my love and stimulate her to study, to have the hobbies she likes.
Our relationship is based on mutual respaect, equality and tolerance.
It will be my pleasure to know her here on this site, to chat for knowing us better.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 174lbs (79kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
teacher, employer, musician
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...