janit velasco panoga • 43
Last online: 33m ago
  domestic helper
janit velasco panoga
janit velasco panoga • 43
  domestic helper
Last online: 33m ago

i am a simple woman

Location

  Riyadh, Saudi Arabia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

hello every one im janit velasvo panoga live in casanayan pilar capiz.philippines i am 43of age brown complexions.. and i have a six kids and seperated my hasbund in one year ago.and i will find some one who cares about me and accept me who i am.i leave in philippines because of the problem about the study of my kids.and i thinking to work i any country thats why now im here in saudi arabia at in riyadh to work in domestic helper because i have a motive to finsh the study of my kids it is very difficult to me coz im the only one standing of my responsibility of my kids .and my father and mother is all deceass and i left my kids in my family in philippines im am tell frankly to see and read my letter because i need some one to care about me snd my family i am loving mother caring understanding and most of all im honest and respectable woman even i am not fluent in english but i try my best to right this letter.

About you

i would to great you a pleasant good mood and good day to all .i need to meet some one in any country if hes like to me.i want guiz loving caring understanding honest good atitude and very kindly man.any way age doesn't matter if they like to each other i did not find guiz you are amillioner or whats else.but i will tell you in direct i am not a materialistic woman .but just i need in a serious relationship.and i need straight and long relation and i like just a simple life in this world to give me who you are.i hope their is some one to love me and i respect to you.i dont have to much talking ,saying anything .i hope and i pray the god save me who is well and better to me thank you for your readirs this mu letter god ,bless us all....

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
5'2" (158cm) and a few extra kg / pounds.

Occupation:
domestic helper
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...