taisha   7 taisha, 24
Manila, Philippines
virgoan   4 virgoan, 26
Catarman, Philippines
Chel9   7 Chel9, 29
Bacolod, Philippines
nielsy nielsy, 32
Manila, Philippines
Michaela09 New Michaela09, 37
Dipolog, Philippines
Elline   4 Elline, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
memedalagon memedalagon, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
kayelove18   9 kayelove18, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
mynameisKimmy   2 mynameisKimmy, 23
Pgdn, Philippines
Skysam   9 New Skysam, 31
Singapore
busywomen busywomen, 45
Phasi Charoen, Thailand
Boonkiel2211 Boonkiel2211, 43
Khon Kaen, Thailand
Smile4U   6 Smile4U, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
smarie New smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Khanh bui 7   2 New Khanh bui 7, 45
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
danica co alonzo   20 danica co alonzo, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Mauuie New Mauuie, 22
Asia, Philippines
AprilRain New AprilRain, 36
Qingdao, China
Tunnason   3 Tunnason, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
janice_miral, 28
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
janice_miral
janice_miral, 28
Last online: 2 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Always believe today is better than yesterday & tomorrow will be much better than today."

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 35 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

Hello guys!

I'm Janice L. Miral from Cebu, Phillipines. I'm just a simple woman with dreams in life just like you and others. I dreamed of having a happy family with a loving husband.

About you

I think it's very obvious why you see me here. To tell you honestly, not all Filipinas are after of your money. Please don't generalize as if all of us wanted you because of money. Like you and any one else, I'm here in order to meet new people and be friends. Through this, I believe it would be easier for me to find someone whom I could love and who will love me in return. I just want a simple guy with ambitions in life. A man who is understanding, loyal, honest and God-fearing. Someone who wish to build his family together with me. Most of all, a man who will love me for who I am and not choosing me for any other reason.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...