Surivince   3 Surivince, 33
Hsinchu, Taiwan
Bheb Bheb, 30
Leyte, Philippines
Heavenlili   2 Heavenlili, 35
Calamba, Philippines
Icebranz   10 Icebranz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Kikodgreat   13 Kikodgreat, 44
San Fernando, Philippines
LizaMay2021   10 LizaMay2021, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Heart pain   23 Heart pain, 23
Cebu, Philippines
zyn27   2 zyn27, 28
Bacolod, Philippines
username001   6 username001, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
proud2bepinay   8 proud2bepinay, 34
Manila, Hong Kong
s2rmutd s2rmutd, 29
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
hearty_03   6 hearty_03, 32
Makati, Philippines
jensuki   2 jensuki, 36
Marilao, Philippines
mardane   6 mardane, 29
Hsinchu, Taiwan
dangcute23 dangcute23, 36
San Pablo City, Philippines
Be my guest   5 Be my guest, 41
Sukhumvit, Thailand
nonnylove   5 nonnylove, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
ThomasVanFeegle   6 ThomasVanFeegle, 32
Dortmund, Germany
simon69   4 simon69, 28
Tainan, Taiwan
janice_balatayo, 29
Last online 24 Nov 2016
janice_balatayo
janice_balatayo, 29
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

viber me plz! thanks 😉😉😉

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship.

About me

am simple and have a since of humor..sweet, caring , and lovely person..willing to go somewhere as long as i know it was soo funnn..hope u like being who and what i am not in this photos.





just contact me if your interested then:

#+639395852255

About you

i find a nice guy, who willing to accept me for everything what my past!
sweet, caring and lovable person want a serous guy not for fun or something!! someone who willing to
accept me and someone who find an inner part not an outer part..not liar and butterfly.



I don't like guys making BOLA-BOLA
I mean making lots of story to believe him...
I don't like playing around be a man dude!

treat me as your woman so i can treat as my MAN!



If u interested in me then drop a message via viber!
see you there 😉😉😉😘😘😘😘

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 84lbs (38kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...