marie 44   2 marie 44, 44
Aklan, Philippines
bhengkai   4 bhengkai, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Sokha sihanoukville   4 New Sokha sihanoukville, 33
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
paurnamasi   2 paurnamasi, 37
Tokyo, Japan
minseok94   4 minseok94, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Poor Prince   15 Poor Prince, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetkhen   8 sweetkhen, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
isin   20 isin, 22
Las Pinas, Philippines
Paulan   3 Paulan, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Noorkhan   2 Noorkhan, 26
Klang, Malaysia
katelove2016   2 New katelove2016, 41
Nanning, China
Mec M   5 Mec M, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Mary Jane Taladtad   9 Mary Jane Taladtad, 34
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Lhetty Lhetty, 40
Panabo, Philippines
Flipers   3 Flipers, 38
Baish, Saudi Arabia
higarashi   6 higarashi, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
cesare72 cesare72, 44
Brescia, Italy
markone212 markone212, 42
San Diego (CA), United States
ameriaus   3 ameriaus, 34
Coorparoo, Australia
janice1983, 33
Last online 16 Jul 2016
janice1983, 33
Last online 16 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Finally i am here now in cebu minglanilla for my vacation.


  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Finally i can visit now on cebu and celebrating Christmas with my family and friends. This coming dec., 23 2015.😊

Hi hello im a shy type person and quiet.i dont like arguing or nagging. Now my life is full of pain. I dont know how to move on. Now i believe theirs no forever but theirs for life. If you love each other and compatible for everything. Show them the love they want. Tell him every now and then how much you love him. Show them respect and dont stop to loving him and care for all the time. :):(

About you

Can accept me who really i am. Can love me more than i love him. Can show what loves means to be and happy heart.

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

manual operator
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker