waynepanther   2 waynepanther, 42
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Mhichelle Mhichelle, 28
Parañaque, Philippines
joshuacoangco   5 joshuacoangco, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Moontokyo   2 Moontokyo, 36
Tokyo, Japan
antonio101 antonio101, 24
Cebu, Philippines
felipe macay felipe macay, 42
Manila, Philippines
junejune   3 junejune, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Marc14   4 Marc14, 27
Mindanao, Philippines
Ne-Anne   35 Ne-Anne, 26
Tagaytay City, Philippines
jen512   5 jen512, 22
Toledo, Philippines
Searching for love   4 Searching for love, 33
Manila, Philippines
rose_gomez   3 rose_gomez, 33
Manila City, Philippines
roger691   5 roger691, 41
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
09178488592 09178488592, 34
Cebu, Philippines
jhean Dasinon   6 jhean Dasinon, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
charice limbatao   3 charice limbatao, 25
Pasay City Manila, Philippines
Starlips Starlips, 24
Cebu, Philippines
melisandrae melisandrae, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
janewell, 48
Last online 4 Nov 2016
janewell
janewell, 48
Last online 4 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

long and curly hair

Location

  Mandaue City Of Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am long curly hair and brown complexion, My hobbies is listening. music.watching television and more. i am also a business woman, i selling peanuts. in the sidewalk highway, i have many friends here, and i like to travel in any kind of places.

About you

'' You are my Special Someone ''

After being a widow I wanna restart a new phase of my life to have a happy home again, to find

a husband that will be my best friend and soul mate to cherish and love him to the fullest. And loyalty same as i am. Like to have a guy older than I am, Because I respect the wisdom of an experienced. man and i will take care of him too. Want serious guys, no games so where are you? I do not set a criteria, All i want is kind heart, loving. and thoughtful. who love me as long us we live. So where are you ? come on my page, i will reply,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
business woman
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...