Icephonphan Icephonphan, 22
เมือง, Thailand
glezelkate   36 glezelkate, 25
Makati City, Philippines
Ahmid1 Ahmid1, 27
Manila, Philippines
AnnChikay   2 AnnChikay, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
Justyna88   5 Justyna88, 28
Justyna88, Korea
chubby jane   13 chubby jane, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
chin21   5 chin21, 22
Cebu, Philippines
qtemz23   13 qtemz23, 33
Pampanga, Philippines
Joeveshane   5 Joeveshane, 28
Leyte, Philippines
kendra cutie   2 kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lucel labrador   7 lucel labrador, 21
Davao, Philippines
Yeppuda   18 New Yeppuda, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Light of Life   5 Light of Life, 43
Bogor, Indonesia
mutz mutz, 24
Manila, Philippines
MusicMusic   8 MusicMusic, 25
Davao, Philippines
Amira Julie   18 Amira Julie, 35
Mati City, Philippines
Sibarani echie New Sibarani echie, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
shiru   7 shiru, 26
Yamaguchi, Japan
Rlene   4 Rlene, 29
Al Farwaniyah, Kuwait
janettelegaspi, 35
Last online: 1d ago
janettelegaspi
janettelegaspi, 35
Last online: 1d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Age really dosen't matter tome as long as we respect,understand each other so why not to 2likeu2

Location

  San Carlos City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im honest and loyalty I'm deserving
and responsible and i love to cook and I want to have good family a religios family just want have a good heart understanding kindness man i know its really hard to find a real man but still i wish i can find my dream a happy family here lets chat so you can know me better just a better person please respect me as you respect woman member of your family

About you

Im janeth,34 I live in Greenville Subd.San Carlos city negros occidental im caring,I love
Any kinds of
pets except cat
and im loving and sweet and also kindness i love to sing all songs but singing donsen't love me I also injoy watching tv and movies I'm welling to relocate any place around the world

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employee
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...