Yaj25   2 Yaj25, 22
Davao, Philippines
amity252012   9 amity252012, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jonadan jonadan, 42
Quezon, Philippines
christmae   16 christmae, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Greyseries   4 Greyseries, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
jian_8821   4 jian_8821, 36
Sg, Singapore
bladefeb10   7 bladefeb10, 25
Iloilo, Philippines
Kysexy   8 Kysexy, 25
Davao, Philippines
Vinay_777 Vinay_777, 31
Q.C, Philippines
dianne17 dianne17, 34
Valenzuela, Philippines
samsonromeo   2 samsonromeo, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Rubii   6 Rubii, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
moonsu   3 moonsu, 33
Ulsan / Korea, Korea
Wpanusaeng Wpanusaeng, 27
Province, Thailand
Starsearcher   4 Starsearcher, 37
Asia, Germany
Roxyann   2 Roxyann, 26
Tagbilaran, Philippines
purepinay400   6 purepinay400, 25
Santa Rosa, Philippines
Marieramos   5 Marieramos, 44
Baliuag, Philippines
BRYOLTA   3 BRYOLTA, 41
Cavite/ Hong Kong, Philippines
janethsale, 41
Last online 4d, 21h ago
janethsale
janethsale, 41
Last online 4d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be honest and sincere to me

Location

  Malaybalay City, Bukidnon, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi im back again i hope i find my special someone here and leading into marriage... i hope and pray god grant my request to meet my mr.right in the right time....I CLOSE MY PROFILE SOON...

About you

Good day, my gentleman!
Relation betweEn woman and man is a mysterious and delicate thing that we could never understand till the end. God created love for us as his greatest gift. I am waiting for this gift for a long time.
I am waiting for the an angel sent from heaven to become my soulmate, and we enjoy the blessing of love together. I know one day this angel will flew into my life with wings of silvery light and everything that he touches by the light of his wings will be changed forever...
God bless all...

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
technical
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...